Economic Theory
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

Professor

Prof. Dr. Klaus M. Schmidt

Klaus M. Schmidt

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2250

klaus.schmidt@lmu.de

Raum: 008

Sekretariat

Post-Doktoranden

Valeria Burdea, PhD

Valeria Burdea

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2926

Valeria.Burdea@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 004A

Taisuke Imai, PhD

Taisuke Imai

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2107

taisuke.imai@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 005

Davide Pace

Davide Pace

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3677

Raum: 006

Mitarbeiter (Doktoranden)

Carla Mirabella

Carla Mirabella

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3907

carla.mirabella@econ.lmu.de

Raum:

Anna Popova

Anna Popova

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3907

Raum: 001

Marcel Quint

Marcel Quint

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2238

marcel.quint@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 002

Friederike Reichel

Friederike Reichel

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9738

friederike.reichel@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Hilfskräfte

Andrey Samarskiy

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3905

Hiwi.lsschmidt@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 007

Jakob Weber

Jakob Weber

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3905

Hiwi.lsschmidt@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 007