Economic Theory
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

Professor

Prof. Dr. Klaus M. Schmidt

Klaus M. Schmidt

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2250

klaus.schmidt@lmu.de

Raum: 008

Sekretariat

Sabine Wilhelm-Kauf

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3405

office.schmidt@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 008A

Post-Doktoranden

Luca Braghieri, PhD

Luca Braghieri

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2876

luca.braghieri@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 009

Valeria Burdea, PhD

Valeria Burdea

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2926

Valeria.Burdea@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 004A

Taisuke Imai, PhD

Taisuke Imai

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2107

taisuke.imai@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 005

Dr. Johannes Maier

Johannes Maier

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3677

johannes.maier@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 006

Mitarbeiter (Doktoranden)

Hoa Ho

Hoa Ho

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2238

hoa.ho@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 002

Friederike Reichel

Friederike Reichel

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 9738

friederike.reichel@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Carla Mirabella

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3907

carla.mirabella@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Marcel Quint

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3907

marcel.quint@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 001

Christoph Schwaiger

Christoph Schwaiger

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 2238

christoph.schwaiger@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 002

Hilfskräfte

Katja Michlbauer

Katja Michlbauer

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3905

Hiwi.lsschmidt@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 007

Filip Milojevic

Filip Milojevic

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3905

Hiwi.lsschmidt@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 007

Jacob Schaal

Jacob Schaal

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3905

Hiwi.lsschmidt@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 007

Jakob Weber

Jakob Weber

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3905

Hiwi.lsschmidt@econ.lmu.de

Raum: 007